Back to Winners & Nominees

2013 Aloha Aina REALTOR® Award Winners

1998 Winners

REALTOR®'s Choice Award

Nominations for the REALTOR®'s Choice Award are accepted from REALTOR® members of the Honolulu Board of REALTORS®. The Awards are given to REALTORS® who are known for their fair dealings with other REALTORS®. Additionally, winners are selected for their contributions to the real estate profession above and beyond normal duties and for outstanding accomplishments in the field and the community.

Mary Begier
Mary Begier Realty
Patti Ann Hokama
Real Estate Update,Inc.
Patricia Choi
Patricia Choi Realty, Inc.
Vernon M. Miura
Marcus & Associates, Inc.
Barbara Dew
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

The Real Estate Showcase People's Choice Award

Nominations for the People's Choice Award are accepted from members of the public who have recently worked with a REALTOR® in renting, selling or purchasing a home on Oahu. Winners are selected for their exceptional service and follow-up to clients. People's Choice Award winners are well known for maintaining the highest ethical standards.

Edward L. Blottenberger
First Hawaiian Realty, Ltd.
Danny Pacheco
Savio Realty, Ltd.
Better Homes and Gardens
Daisy E. Conquest
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties
Matthew S. Sumstine
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties
Kay F. Osman
Del Osman Realty, Inc.

Newcomers of the Year

Nominations for the Newcomer of the Year Awards are accepted from their Broker-in-Charge who has first-hand knowledge of the outstanding service provided by their real estate newcomer. Winners are selected for their professional development, service to clients, service to industry colleagues, community service and participation in HBR-sponsored activities.

Linda M. Conroy
H&K Associates, Inc.
Mark Pillori
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties
John A. Harris
RE/MAX Honolulu
Steve Williams
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties
Dwayne M. Morris
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

Back to Winners & Nominees